Bok Ordorica
Monday, August 8, 2011
Thoughts on tonights 5-0 sharks win over avs?
Finally will this be the sharks that play during the regular season? Will they continue this and finish off the series next game? Will they go all the way?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment