Is there any special way that you are supposed to wash ur hair? Like starting from the top or bottom? Is there any great shampoo that u reccommend? I use Finesse mosturizing shampoo and conditioner. I used to use Loreal Vive Pro body and style infusing shampoo and conditioner. Are these good shampoos? I have straigh, thin-ish hair. I sometimes use the CHI straightening iron to fix my hair. do u kno any tips that would help my hair? Thanks in advance♥
No comments:
Post a Comment