Monday, August 8, 2011
My friend can't possibly be this naive. How can she not realize this dude is playing her?
They been " friends with benefits" since like last november" except without the because I believe he's a virgin. This dude got so much game he be tellin her everything she want to hear. He be using endearing pet names and calls her " sweetie" and " boo" and " baby ". I don't understand how she can be kissing on him all the time when clearly he be messing with other girls. She even told me he said he had with a girl while they was doin thru friends with benefits thing ( without the ). I think she should have enough self respect to not be kissing all on this dude when they not even in a relationship. He call himself not ready to settle down. I know she's in love with him and shittt but if he don't have enough pride to claim her, then why the he'll is she wasting her time?? That's some bs. And then she's always crying to me about how he broke her heart
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment